In the event that the wrong final assessment was submitted or if there is a need to correct the given assessment, the administrator has the ability to reset the assessment or all assessments on the flow.
Reset an assessment
An administrator can reset submitted assessments by clicking on the icon for data entry ("diploma") in the list of participants. The assessment is then released and all relevant users can edit the participant's assessment again.
Reset all assessments
If all assessments have been submitted by mistake or there is a need to reset all them, it can be done by clicking the menu button with the 3 lines at the top left side of the flow. And then choose Reset assessments.
Note: This will also reset any personal assessments that have made, but may not have submitted yet!